Here goes nothing…

So this blog is kind of an experiment because I have a mild obsession with cupcakes and today my sister suggested that I try to bake a different cupcake every day for a year, basically just for funsies. I’m not sure about how this is actually going to work out, especially once I start classes again in the fall, but it sounded fun, so I figured why not give it a try. I also might post other random tidbits pertaining to my daily majestic life if I feel like it, but we’ll see how it goes, for now I’m  just going with the cupcake thing, and my first official cupcake post will be tomorrow, so I guess I’m actually doing this thing.

Leave a Reply

