P1010234

P1010234

This is actually the second day in a row that I’ve made cupcakes with no chocolate, which is just crazy for me because usually with desserts, if there’s no chocolate, I don’t really bother. However, I figured I would branch out a little bit since I’m doing 365 different cupcakes. Therefore, today’s cupcakes are cinnamon cake with an apple filling that I made just by peeling an apple, chopping it up and throwing it in a pan with some butter, sugar, vanilla, and milk until the apples were soft. I scooped out a little bit of cake from the center of each cupcake to leave room for the filling and then topped the whole affair with a cinnamon butter cream.

Leave a Reply

