P1010280

P1010280

Today I made cupcakes without eggs because we’re running a bit low and I didn’t feel like walking to the store to get more today, plus knew it was possible, so I figured why not? I found a recipe that’s technically for peanut butter muffins, but I made it without oatmeal and put on frosting, therefore making them into cupcakes. For the frosting I made more of an icing type deal that my mom uses on brownies and which is always amazing. It was my first time making it on my own, and it came out really well, plus we ate the cupcakes right after I iced them, and it’s pretty hard to go wrong with peanut butter cupcakes dripping with warm chocolate.
In other news, I also re-dyed my hair this time, so now I have purple bangs again, which I’ve always liked. I did have a light blue-ish color going on with some light purple going through it, which I liked, but I felt like it was time to change it up a bit, so I went with purple. So yeah, baked some cupcakes and dyed my bangs purple, pretty much just your average Monday (don’t worry, I did other stuff too, it’s not like I spent my whole day on just those two things).

One thought on “P1010280

Leave a Reply

