P1010307

P1010307

To be perfectly honest, I wasn’t initially too jazzed about today’s cupcakes because I made a banana cake and I don’t really like banana too much. The obvious solution to this issue would have been for me to just do something else then, but Jo had some bananas that were going bad and she asked if I would be able to use them, so I figured I might as well since I hadn’t thought of a cupcake for the day anyways. They actually came out pretty good too – I wasn’t too crazy about the whole banana flavor, but they were cooked well, not dried out or anything and the frosting was interesting. It was a cinnamon and honey butter cream, which complemented the banana cupcakes pretty nicely.

Leave a Reply

