It’s Here!

It’s been a while since I last posted but I’ve got big news this time you guys! Okay so here it is;  a few weeks ago I finally opened up a shop on Etsy! I’m pretty jazzed about this because I’ve been talking about it for a while now so finally getting that up was kind of awesome. It’s got all handmade things by yours truly and really they’re the things I’ve been playing around with for a while that I’ve kind of mentioned before; I’ve got some dream catcher earrings and necklaces and a bracelet, there are some resin dinosaur goodies, and I’m in the process of posting a couple of rings too, as soon as I get around to it. The idea with this was just that I love all of the things I post and making them makes me happy, so I figured other people might enjoy it too, or at least it was worth a try. For me things that are fun and unique are the best and hopefully my things can make other people happy as well, which would be awesome. You’ve got your whimsical, hippie-ish dream catchers, your fun cutesy dino stuff, and then other things to come in the future as well, so yeah, I’m hoping people will enjoy! Anyhow, that’s that, so here’s a link if anybody wants to check it out http://www.etsy.com/shop/AWorldofDreamers?ref=ss_profile and if you like what you see, tell your friends and tell them to tell their friends – after all, sharing is caring. 

2 thoughts on “It’s Here!

  1. Yippy! Happy that you made the big announcement! I will put up a link on my Facebook …. what about your little knit animals? who wouldn’t like those?

Leave a Reply

